Polling Places

There are currently 23 election precincts in Chisago County and 22 polling places. Below is a listing of all of the normal polling places for the primary, general and township elections. If you are a resident of Chisago County and you are not sure where to vote, please refer to the  Polling Place Finder.  This will help you determine your precinct.
Amador Township Amador Town Hall 37562 Park Trail - Center City MN
Chisago Lake North Chisago Lake Town Hall 12400 316th Street - Lindstrom MN
Chisago Lake South Chisago Lake Town Hall 12400 316th Street - Lindstrom MN
Fish Lake Township Fish Lake Town Hall 2170 Brunswick Rd. - Harris MN
Franconia Township Franconia Town Hall 25156 St Croix Trail - Shafer MN
Lent Township Lent Town Hall 33155 Hemingway Ave. - Stacy MN
Nessel Township Nessel Town Hall 49205 Acacia Trail - Stanchfield MN
Rushseba Township Rushseba Town Hall 51533 Forest Blvd. - Rush City MN
Shafer Township A & B Shafer Town Hall 18259 St Croix Trail - Shafer MN
Sunrise Township Royal Wilcox Community Center (fka Sunrise School House) 41259 Oak St. - North Branch MN
Center City Center City - City Hall   300 Center Ave. - Center City MN
Chisago City Community Center 10825 Lake Blvd. - Chisago City MN
Harris, City of Harris City Hall 43970 Ginger Ave. - Harris MN
Lindstrom, City of Community Center 13292 Sylvan Ave. - Lindstrom MN
North Branch A Access Church (fka Abundant Life Church) 4359 392nd St. - North Branch MN
North Branch B Main Street Church (fka United Methodist Church)  6500 Main St. - North Branch MN
North Branch C Chisago County Senior Center 38790 6th Ave. - North Branch MN
Rush City Community Center 720 W 14th St. - Rush city MN
Shafer, City of Shafer City Hall 17656 303rd St. - Shafer MN
Stacy, City of Rick Doyle Memorial Building 30309 Forest Blvd. - Stacy MN
Taylors Falls T F Municipal Building 637 First St. - Taylors Falls MN
Wyoming, City of Maranatha Church 24799 Forest Blvd. - Wyoming MN